Liberty Party Rentals

The exclusive provider of event rental supplies and tents for The Hermitage.

Contact: Christina Daigle

Phone: (615) 822-4392

Email: cdaigle@libertypartyrental.com

Website: www.libertypartyrental.com

Click here to view a brochure from Liberty about their product offerings. 


Nashville Audio Visual

The Exclusive Provider of Lighting and Sound Equipment

Website: www.nashvilleaudiovisual.com

Email: info@nashvilleaudiovisual.com

Phone: (615) 988-4554


Ribbons of Chocolate Catering

Contact:  Pam Hogancamp

Phone:  (615) 449-4368

Email: pam@ribbonsofchocolate.net

Website: www.ribbonsofchocolate.net

Click here to view a sample menu from Ribbons of Chocolate


Hermitage Events ADCT Letter Logo with Flower.jpg

A Dream Come True Events and Catering

Contact: Jessica Mrozinski

Phone: (615) 259 - 0848

Email: jessica@adctcatering.com

Website: www.adctcatering.com


Two Fat Men Catering Company

Contact: Diana Tooms

Phone: (615) 443 - 4007

Email: diana@twofatmencatering.com

Website: www.twofatmencatering.com


Hermitage Wedding events chef's market logo.JPG

Chef's Market Catering

Contact:  Debbie Garcia 

Phone: (615) 851-2433 

Email:  catering@chefsmarket.com

Website: www.chefsmarket.com

 


Hermitage Wedding Events celebrations.jpg

Celebrations Catering

Contact:  Monica Bates

Phone:  (615) 847-4001 ext. 6

Email:  events@hermitagegolf.com

Website:  www.celebrationscateringnashville.com

 


Savor the Flavor Catering Inc.

Contact:  Chef Joelle Upton

Phone:  (615) 430-2998

Email:  info@stfcatering.com

Website:  www.stfcatering.com

Hermitage Wedding events STFLogo.jpg

Rebel Hill Florist

Contact:  Anna Page

Phone:  (615) 833-8555

Email:  anna@rebelhillflorist.com

Website:  www.rebelhillflorist.com

View Rebel Hill Florist's Wedding Brochure


Music City Dream Cars

Exotic and Luxury Car Rentals

Phone:  (615) 962-3000

Address:  905 Gleaves Street / Nashville, TN 

Email:  info@musiccitydreamcars.com

Website:  www.musiccitydreamcars.com

Summary Block
This is example content. Double-click here and select a page to feature its content. Learn more.

Premier DJ's

Contact:  Brandon Rolland

Phone:  (909) 671-9744

Email:  brandon@premierdjsnashville.com

Website:  www.premierdjsnashville.com

For more information on becoming a preferred vendor, please email beggebeen@thehermitage.com


Radisson Nashville Airport

Room Block Discounts and Rehearsal Dinners

Contact:  Katie Hurst

Phone:  (615) 889-9090

Email:  catherine.hurst@radisson.com

Website:  www.radisson.com/hotels/tnnashvl


Two Monkeys logo (2).png

Two Monkey's Vintage

Klista and Gary Storts

(615) 426-1333

klista@twomonkeysvintage.com

www.twomonkeysvintage.com